image-url

Sunday Best: these are the pieces you want to be wearing on winter weekends

Get the (north west) London look this winter, as Antonino, Marcus and Pranav jaunt down the Portobello Road in a curated capsule of British looks. Roll necks, tweed car coats, battered cod and punchy IPAs — this is your new Sunday best.

PRANAV WEARS: Kirk Originals Sunglasses, £170, kirkoriginals.com; Hemingsworth Jumper, £365, hemingsworth.com.com; Sir Plus Jacket, £250, sirplus.co.uk.

MARCUS WEARS: Sir Plus Gilet, £225, sirplus.co.uk; Emma Willis Shirt, £240, emmawillis.com; Oliver Spencer Sweatshirt, £119, oliverspencer.co.uk.

MARCUS WEARS: Belstaff Jacket, £1,595, belstaff.com; Turnbull & Asser Jumper, £1,295, turnbullandasser.co.uk.

PRANAV WEARS: Private White V.C, £2,495, privatewhitevc.com; Turnbull & Asser Jumper, £150, turnbullandasser.co.uk.

ANTONINO WEARS: Private White V.C Bomber Jacket, £895, privatewhitevc.com; Richard James roll neck, £595, richard-james.com; Monc glasses, £195, monclondon.com; Charles Laurie London Briefcase, £580, shop.thegentlemansjournal.com.

PRANAV WEARS: Barbour Coat £349, barbour.com; Luca Faloni shirt, £150, lucafaloni.com; Belstaff Trousers,£120, belstaff.com; Tod's Loafers,£460, tods.com.

Become a Gentleman’s Journal member. Find out more here.